Skip to main content


Food Science and Human Nutrition Department

Food Science and Human Nutrition Department

Current Graduate Students

ImageLast NameFirst NameDegreeTrackEmail
  Alessa Abdullah MS NS abdullah.alessa@ufl.edu
Alrugaibah Mohammed Ph.D.  FS malrugaibah@ufl.edu 
Andreo Cecelia MS MSDI candreo@ufl.edu 
Annarumma Stephanie MS MSDI s.annarumma@ufl.edu 
Arbeau Timothy MS MSDI arbeaut@ufl.edu 
  Aycart Danielle Ph.D. NS danielle.aycart@ufl.edu 
  Baker Christopher Ph.D. FS bake275@ufl.edu 
Barker Saiid Ph.D. NS saiidbarker@ufl.edu 
  Barnes Candace MS FS candacebarnes@ufl.edu 
  Barny  Lea Ph.D.  FS lea.barny@ufl.edu 
Beke Matthew Ph.D. NS bekematthew@ufl.edu 
Benoit Teresa MS MSDI tbenoit@ufl.edu 
  Bin Zarah Aljazi Ph.D. NS aljazibinzarah@ufl.edu 
  Cedeno Victor MS FS victor.cedeno@ufl.edu 
Christman Lindsey Ph.D. FS lchristman@ufl.edu 
Chukwuaja Blessing MS FS bchukwuaja@ufl.edu 
Combs Taylor Ph.D. NS tmcombs@ufl.edu 
Cooper Hannah MS MSDI hannah.cooper@ufl.edu 
Curl Sarah MS MSDI scurl1@ufl.edu 
Davenport Clayton MS FS claytondavenport@ufl.edu 
Ebea Pearl Ph.D. NS pearl.ebea@ufl.edu 
  Eguiuren Lucia MS NS leguiguren@ufl.edu 
El Zein Assil Ph.D. NS aseel.elzein@ufl.edu 
Engel  Megan Ph.D.  NS mengel3@ufl.edu 
Fatani Asmaa Ph.D. NS afatani@ufl.edu 
  Feliciano Collado Maria MS FS mfelicianocollad@ufl.edu 
  Folsom Susannah MS MSDI susannah.folsom@ufl.edu 
  Goldberg Jessica MS MSDI jessicaagoldberg@ufl.edu 
  Guadalupe Daqui Mario Ph.D. FS mguadalupe@ufl.edu 
Guo Jing Ph.D. NS jguo887@ufl.edu 
Gutierrez Alan Ph.D. FS alan.gutierrez@ufl.edu 
Halim Brandon MS FS orlmagic16@ufl.edu 
Headrick(Sweeney) Lauren Ph.D. NS lheadrick@ufl.edu 
Hosey Alexa MS MSDI alexa.hosey@ufl.edu 
Hricik Stephanie MS FS shricik622@ufl.edu 
Jiao Yanli Ph.D. FS y.jiao@ufl.edu 
  Jones Amy Ph.D. FS ajone54@ufl.edu 
  Junoy Luciano MS FS luciano.junoy@ufl.edu 
  Kim Dongjoo MS FS dongjookim@ufl.edu 
  Lamothe Megan MS MSDI mlamothe@ufl.edu 
  Leandre Vicnie MS FS vleandre@ufl.edu 
  Lee Jennifer Ph.D. NS leejennifer@ufl.edu 
  Li Hao Ph.D. FS li.hao@ufl.edu 
  Li Jingwen Ph.D. FS lijingwen@ufl.edu 
  Li Shuhan MS FS lishuhan@ufl.edu 
  Lim  Charissa MS MSDI charissamlim@ufl.edu 
  Liu  Siman Ph.D. FS liu.siman@ufl.edu 
  Liu Quingli Ph.D.  NS quingli2015@ufl.edu 
  Baker Sara Ph.D. FS saramars@ufl.edu 
  McDermott Caitlin Ph.D. NS caitlinmcdermott@ufl.edu 
  Mehta Devanshu Ph.D. FS caitlinmcdermott@ufl.edu 
  Mialki Kaley Ph.D. NS kmialki@ufl.edu  
  Olivera Joseph Ph.D. NS jolivera4@ufl.edu 
  Pabst Christopher MS FS pabstbr@ufl.edu 
  Perez Santana Melissa MS FS melissa.perez@ufl.edu 
  Rusch Carley Ph.D. NS crusch729@ufl.edu 
  Shi Limin Ph.D. NS shi.limin@ufl.edu 
  Smith Elena MS MSDI elenabsmith@ufl.edu 
  Solch Rebecca Ph.D. NS rsolch@ufl.edu 
  Tadros Farah MS MSDI f.tadros@ufl.edu 
  Tang  Xixuan Ph.D. FS tangxx1991@ufl.edu 
  Tanner Marty MS MSDI martytanner@ufl.edu 
  Torna Elena MS MSDI elenatorna@ufl.edu 
  Woloshun Regina Ph.D. NS regina.woloshun@ufl.edu 
  Yu  Yang Ph.D. NS yuyang2@ufl.edu 
  Zeldman Jamie MS MSDI jzeldman@ufl.edu 
  Zhao Shaomin Ph.D. FS meggie257@ufl.edu 
  Zhou Jie Ph.D. NS jiezhou68@ufl.edu 
  Zhu Sean MS NS sxzhu9609@ufl.edu