Skip to main content


Food Science and Human Nutrition Department

Food Science and Human Nutrition Department

Current Graduate Students

ImageLast NameFirst NameDegreeTrackEmail
  Acevedo Sofia Ph.D. NS sofiaacevedo@ufl.edu 
  Alshahwan May Ph.D. NS mayalshahwan@ufl.edu 
  Appolon Bency MS FS c.appolon@ufl.edu 
  Aurelia Clarissa MS FS  
  Aycart Danielle Ph.D. NS danielle.aycart@ufl.edu 
  Badolato Miranda Ph.D. NS mbadolato@ufl.edu 
Barker Saiid Ph.D. NS saiidbarker@ufl.edu 
  Bayik Beril MS MSDI berilbayik@ufl.edu 
Beke Matthew Ph.D. NS bekematthew@ufl.edu 
  Bhusal Nikita Ph.D.  FS bhusalnikita@ufl.edu 
  Bin Zarah Aljazi Ph.D. NS aljazibinzarah@ufl.edu 
  Brunson Logan MS NS lbrunson@ufl.edu 
  Cardenas Pinto Santiago MS FS  
  Castaneda Nuria Ph.D. FS b.castaneda@ufl.edu 
Christman Lindsey Ph.D. FS lchristman@ufl.edu 
  Chuah Sharon Ph.D. FS xchuah@ufl.edu 
  Costello Chris MS FS chriscostello@ufl.edu 
  D'Esposito Ashley MS MSDI ashleydesposito@ufl.edu 
  Dixon Katherine MS MSDI dixonk@ufl.edu 
  Domingues Paula MS MSDI pauladomingues@ufl.edu 
Ebea Pearl Ph.D. NS pearl.ebea@ufl.edu 
  Eguiguren Lucia MS NS leguiguren@ufl.edu 
  Endter Jeena MS MSDI jeenaendter@ufl.edu 
  Feliciano Collado Maria MS FS mfelicianocollad@ufl.edu 
  Fu Chloe Ph.D. FS fuwenyi@ufl.edu 
  Gjondrekaj Fidela MS MSDI gjondrekaj.f@ufl.edu 
  Gu Tingting Ph.D.  FS tingting.gu@ufl.edu 
  Gulseren Gozde Ph.D. FS gozdegulseren@ufl.edu 
  He Lois Ph.D. NS yuehe@ufl.edu 
  Hebert Kaylan MS MSDI kaylan.hebert@ufl.edu 
  Judkins (Combs) Taylor Ph.D. NS tmcombs@ufl.edu 
  Kessler Christina Ph.D. FS christinakessler@ufl.edu 
  Kim Dongjoo MS FS dongjookim@ufl.edu 
  Kinsman Megan MS FS m.kinsman@ufl.edu 
  Krenek Andrea Ph.D. NS andrea.krenek@ufl.edu 
  Lee Jonathan MS FS leejonathan@ufl.edu  
  Lee Jennifer Ph.D. NS leejennifer@ufl.edu 
  Li Hao Ph.D. FS li.hao@ufl.edu 
  Li Jingwen Ph.D. FS lijingwen@ufl.edu 
  Li Shuhan Ph.D. FS lishuhan@ufl.edu 
  Madden Robert Ph.D. FS robert.madden@ufl.edu 
  Mai Chuqiao(Kylee) MS FS cmai1@ufl.edu 
  McDermott Caitlin Ph.D. NS caitlinmcdermott@ufl.edu 
  McLean Aliyah MS MSDI aliyahmclean@ufl.edu 
  Rivero-Mendoza Daniela Ph.D. NS crivero@ufl.edu 
  Moreno Melissa MS NS mel.moreno@ufl.edu 
  Moreno Skylar MS FS skaplanmoreno@ufl.edu 
  Omidvar Rose Ph.D. FS rose.omidvar@ufl.edu 
  Peterson Julie MS MSDI  
  Prami Tamanna Ph.D. NS t.prami@ufl.edu 
  Reed EmmaLea MS MSDI emmalea.reed@ufl.edu 
  Rusch Carley Ph.D. NS crusch729@ufl.edu 
  Schroeder Mari Ph.D.  FS mari.schroeder@ufl.edu 
  Kivoy Sekler Carolina MS FS carolina.krivoy@ufl.edu 
  Shi Limin Ph.D. NS shi.limin@ufl.edu 
  Shine Jacob Ph.D. NS jshine@ufl.edu 
  Skinner Julia MS MSDI juliaskinner@ufl.edu 
  Tang  Xixuan Ph.D. FS tangxx1991@ufl.edu 
  Theophilus Rufus Ph.D. NS rtheophilus@ufl.edu 
  Tillman Beth MS FS tillmanl@ufl.edu 
  Tucciarone Lily MS MSDI lilytucciarone@ufl.edu 
  Vasconez Miguel Ph.D. FS mvasconez@ufl.edu 
  Washington Taylor MS FS taylorwashington@ufl.edu
  Wendrick Nick MS FS nwendri1@ufl.edu 
  Yang Jinying Ph.D. NS yang.jinying@ufl.edu 
  Zambrano Rebecca MS MSDI zambrano.rebecca@ufl.edu