Skip to main content


Food Science and Human Nutrition Department

Food Science and Human Nutrition Department

Current Graduate Students

ImageLast NameFirst NameDegreeTrackEmail
Alrugaibah Mohammed Ph.D.  FS malrugaibah@ufl.edu 
  Alshahwan May Ph.D. FS mayalshahwan@ufl.edu 
  Amshaqn Ashraf Ph.D.  FS aamshaqn@ufl.edu 
  Appolon Bency MS FS c.appolon@ufl.edu 
  Aycart Danielle Ph.D. NS danielle.aycart@ufl.edu 
  Badolato Miranda Ph.D. NS mbadolato@ufl.edu 
Barker Saiid Ph.D. NS saiidbarker@ufl.edu 
  Bayik Beril MS MSDI berilbayik@ufl.edu 
Beke Matthew Ph.D. NS bekematthew@ufl.edu 
  Bin Zarah Aljazi Ph.D. NS aljazibinzarah@ufl.edu 
  Brunson Logan MS NS lbrunson@ufl.edu 
  Campestrini Jennifer MS MSDI jcampestrini@ufl.edu 
  Castaneda Nuria Ph.D. FS b.castaneda@ufl.edu 
  Carriglio John MS FS carriglio@ufl.edu 
  Chang Haotian MS FS changhaotian@ufl.edu 
Christman Lindsey Ph.D. FS lchristman@ufl.edu 
  Chuah Sharon Ph.D. FS xchuah@ufl.edu 
Chukwuaja Blessing MS FS bchukwuaja@ufl.edu 
Combs Judkins Taylor Ph.D. NS tmcombs@ufl.edu 
  D'Esposito Ashley MS MSDI ashleydesposito@ufl.edu 
  Diekman Clara MS FS cdiekman97@ufl.edu 
  Dixon Katherine MS MSDI dixonk@ufl.edu 
Ebea Pearl Ph.D. NS pearl.ebea@ufl.edu 
  Eguiuren Lucia MS NS leguiguren@ufl.edu 
  Endter Jeena MS MSDI jeenaendter@ufl.edu 
  Feliciano Collado Maria MS FS mfelicianocollad@ufl.edu 
  Flores Evan MS FS floresevan@ufl.edu 
  Fritsche Amber MS MSDI afritsche@ufl.edu 
  Garcia Kelsi MS MSDI garcia.kelsi@ufl.edu 
  Grange Kaitlyn MS MSDI kaitlyngrange@ufl.edu 
  Gulseren Gozde Ph.D. FS gozdegulseren@ufl.edu 
Guo Jing Ph.D. NS jguo887@ufl.edu 
  He Lois Ph.D. NS yuehe@ufl.edu 
Headrick(Sweeney) Lauren Ph.D. NS lheadrick@ufl.edu 
  Hebert Kaylan MS MSDI kaylan.hebert@ufl.edu 
Hricik Stephanie MS FS shricik622@ufl.edu 
  Jones Amy Ph.D. FS ajone54@ufl.edu 
  Kim Dongjoo MS FS dongjookim@ufl.edu 
  Kinsman Megan MS FS m.kinsman@ufl.edu 
  Krenek Andrea Ph.D. NS andrea.krenek@ufl.edu 
  Lee Jennifer Ph.D. NS leejennifer@ufl.edu 
  Li Hao Ph.D. FS li.hao@ufl.edu 
  Li Jingwen Ph.D. FS lijingwen@ufl.edu 
  Li Shuhan Ph.D. FS lishuhan@ufl.edu 
  Liu  Siman Ph.D. FS liu.siman@ufl.edu 
  Liu Quingli Ph.D.  NS quingli2015@ufl.edu 
  Madden Robert Ph.D. FS robert.madden@ufl.edu 
  Marshall Baker Sara Ph.D. FS saramars@ufl.edu 
  McDermott Caitlin Ph.D. NS caitlinmcdermott@ufl.edu 
  Mehta Devanshu Ph.D. FS caitlinmcdermott@ufl.edu 
  Rivero-Mendoza Daniela Ph.D. NS crivero@ufl.edu 
  Moreno Melissa MS NS mel.moreno@ufl.edu 
  Moreno Skylar MS FS skaplanmoreno@ufl.edu 
  Narizhnaya Anastasia MS MSDI anarizhnaya16@ufl.edu 
  Osorio Rexach Diannette MS MSDI diosorio6@ufl.edu 
  Phillips Gabriela MS NS afn18721@ufl.edu 
  Pike-deLamerens Kellie MS NS kellidelam@ufl.edu 
  Pitts Eric MS FS eric.pitts@ufl.edu 
  Prami Tamanna Ph.D. NS t.prami@ufl.edu 
  Preece Rebecca MS MDI rpreece@ufl.edu 
  Reed EmmaLea MS MSDI emmalea.reed@ufl.edu 
  Rusch Carley Ph.D. NS crusch729@ufl.edu 
  Schroeder Mari Ph.D.  FS mari.schroeder@ufl.edu 
  Kivoy Sekler Carolina MS FS carolina.krivoy@ufl.edu 
  Shi Limin Ph.D. NS shi.limin@ufl.edu 
  Tadros Farah MS MSDI f.tadros@ufl.edu 
  Tang  Xixuan Ph.D. FS tangxx1991@ufl.edu 
  Theophilus Rufus Ph.D. NS rtheophilus@ufl.edu 
  Tillman Beth MS FS tillmanl@ufl.edu 
  Tucciarone Lily MS MSDI lilytucciarone@ufl.edu 
  Vasconez Miguel Ph.D. FS mvasconez@ufl.edu 
  Washington Taylor MS FS taylorwashington@ufl.edu
  Wendrick Nick MS FS nwendri1@ufl.edu 
  Yu  Yang Ph.D. NS yuyang2@ufl.edu 
  Yuan Qingchen Ph.D. NS qingchenyuan@ufl.edu 
  Zhu Sean MS NS sxzhu9609@ufl.edu