GIVE

Contact Information

Food Science and Human Nutrition (FSHN) Department
University of Florida
Institute of Food and Agricultural Sciences (IFAS)
P.O. Box 110370
359 FSHN Bldg.
572 Newell Dr.
Gainesville, FL 32611-0370
Phone: 352.392.1991
Fax: 352.392.9467

Directions

From I-75

  • Head northeast on SW Archer Rd/SR-24 E toward SW 40th Blvd
  • Turn left at Newell Dr
  • Turn left at McCarty Dr
Chair

Dr. Susan S. Percival
352.392.2022
percival@ufl.edu

Graduate Program
Graduate Coordinator

Dr. Renée Goodrich-Schnieder (Food Science)

Dr. Jamie Collins (Nutriional Sciences).

Graduate Coordinator Assistant

Marianne Mangone
352-294-3734
marianne@ufl.edu

Undergraduate Program
Undergraduate Coordinator

Dr. Kristina von Castel
352-294-3710
castelroberts@ufl.edu

Academic Advising

Herschel Johnson

Academic Advisor

hdjohnson@ufl.edu

352-294-3701

Jenna Grogan

Academic Advisor 

jgrogan@ufl.edu

352-294-3702

Mindy Edwards

Administrative Assistant

mindye@ufl.edu

352-294-3700

Administrative and Fiscal Office
Administrative Assistant

Julie Barber
352-294-3740
jaba@ufl.edu

Receptionist

352.392.1991

Accounting

Sheila Parker-Hall
352.392.1991
SDPA@ufl.edu

Grants and Web Services

Meri Nantz
352.394.3725
mnantz@ufl.edu