Current Graduate Students

Last Name First Name Nickname Degree Track Email
Abed Ahmed Sawsan    MS FS sawsanabed2@gmail.com
Abuagela-Aboajela Manal   Ph.D. FS mabuagela@ufl.edu
Alabasi Karima   Ph.D. NS kalabasi@ufl.edu
Alkhunain Nahlah   Ph.D. NS nalkhunain@ufl.edu
Almaiman  Lama*   Ph.D. NS ms.lama@live.com
Almudaihim Abeer   Ph.D. NS abeer84@ufl.edu
Alrugaibah Mohammed   Ph.D. FS malrugaibah@ufl.edu
Al-Yousif Zainab   Ph.D. NS zalyousif@ufl.edu
Bai Jing   Ph.D. FS jingbai2015@ufl.edu
Baker Christopher Adam Ph.D. FS bake275@ufl.edu
Barad Alexa   MS MSDI alexabarad@tamu.edu
Beke Matthew   MS NS bekematthew@ufl.edu
Bertoldi Bruna   MS FS bru.bertoldi@ufl.edu
Bracey Christina   MS MSDI cebracey@ufl.edu
Buddemeyer Sarah   MS MSDI seb132@ufl.edu
Burns Alyssa   Ph.D. NS aburns22@ufl.edu
Cartledge  Abigail   MS MSDI abigal.moffett@ufl.edu
Chandler Alison   MS FS allie110108@ufl.edu
Clark Grayson   MS FS gmclark@ufl.edu
Dennis Jennifer   Ph.D. NS jennifercdennis@ufl.edu 
Duncan Evan   MS FS ejames@ufl.edu
El Zein Assil   Ph.D. NS aseel.elzein@ufl.edu
Engel Megan   MS NS mengel3@ufl.edu
Eudy Brandon   Ph.D. NS bjeudy@ufl.edu
Fan Ying Ruby Ph.D. FS yingfan@ufl.edu
Fasset Claire   MS MSDI fassettc@ufl.edu
Fatani   Asmaa   Ph.D. NS afatani@ufl.edu
Feng  Shi   Ph.D. FS fsophias@ufl.edu
Feng Ye   MS FS ye.feng@ufl.edu
Flores  Shireen   Ph.D. NS srflores@ufl.edu
Gans  Wendy   MS MSDI wgans5401@ufl.edu
Gemmill  Kelsey   MS MSDI kgemmill@ufl.edu
Gordon  Shannon   MS NS shaygordon@ufl.edu
Guadalupe Daqui* Mario   MS FS mguadalu@espol.edu.ec
Gutierrez  Alan   Ph.D. FS alan.gutierrez@ufl.edu
Headrick  Lauren   Ph.D. NS lheadrick@ufl.edu
Iqdiam Basheer   Ph.D. FS bmi13@ufl.edu
Jiao  Yanli   Ph.D. FS  y.jiao@ufl.edu
Johnston Kelly   MS MSDI kelmj@ufl.edu
Jones  Amy   Ph.D. FS ajone54@ufl.edu
Kim  Jinhee   Ph.D. NS jinheekim@ufl.edu
Koltun  Stephen   MS FS s.kolton@ufl.edu
Kryger  Sean   MS FS skryger@ufl.edu
Labiste Chase   MS FS chase125@ufl.edu
Lee Jessica   MS FS jessicalee1011@ufl.edu
Li Ruiqi   Ph.D. FS richie2048@ufl.edu
Liu Qingli   Ph.D. NS qingli2015@ufl.edu
Lukosaityte  Jurate   Ph.D. NS jurate162001@ufl.edu
Lungu  Edda   Ph.D. NS eddalungu@ufl.edu
Marshall Sara   Ph.D. FS saramars@ufl.edu
McDermott  Caitlin   MS NS caitlinmcdermott@ufl.edu
Mead Lacey   MS NS lem27@ufl.edu
Mialki Kaley   Ph.D. NS kmialki@ufl.edu
Misner Nicole   MS MSDI nicole.misner@ufl.edu
Moorhead  Kathryn   MS NS kmoorhead@ufl.edu 
Olivera  Joseph Joey Ph.D. NS jolivera4@ufl.edu
Reed  La'Oshiaa   Ph.D. FS sisterinlaw358@ufl.edu
Rodrigues  Camila   Ph.D. NS crodrigues@ufl.edu. 
Rossi  Jessica   MS FS jnr1995@ufl.edu
Saleemani * Haneen   MS NS haneen_saleenmani@outlook.com
Savelle  Rachel   MS MSDI rsavelle525@ufl.edu
Shao  Rui    MS FS sr2015@ufl.edu
Solch  Rebecca   Ph.D. NS rsolch@ufl.edu
Staub  Daniel   Ph.D. NS djstaub@ufl.edu
Tolani Pooja   MS MSDI pooja.tolani@ufl.edu
Townsend Dalton   MS FS daltontownsend@ufl.edu
Wada Brian   MS FS briankwada@ufl.edu
Wang Xiaoyu   Ph.D. NS xiaoyuwang@ufl.edu
Woloshun Regina   Ph.D. NS woloshun@gmail.com
Xu Changjie Henry Ph.D. NS tsuihenry@ufl.edu
Yang Lujia   MS NS yanglujia@ufl.edu
Yavelow  Michelle   MS MSDI myavelow@ufl.edu
Yu  Yang   Ph.D. NS yuyang149@126.com
Zhao Shaomin   Ph.D. FS meggie257@ufl.edu
Zhou Jie   Ph.D. NS jiezhou68@ufl.edu
Zou Zhou    MS FS zouzhou@ufl.edu